Posted by: pumzy | October 17, 2015

Banda Rito, Banda Roon

I am considering to form a band. A band who will be playing music for fun. Perhaps perform a couple of sets in front of friends and families on occasions.

I need the following:
Drummer
Bass Guitarist
Guitarist
Vocalist

I will either be playing the Bass part or the rhythm guitar part.
Hope to find musically inclined folks near my town (Naic, Cavite).

If you are interested, let’s meet this December when I go back to the PHL.

Send me a message here –> killasnaypah@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

Categories

