Posted by: pumzy | June 18, 2009

Time To Go

Thinking about talking to my boss regarding my schedule for demobilization. I would likely request to be able to go back home earlier than planned. It’s not boring here anymore… I can’t think of a word which is beyond boredom for what I feel right now. Everyday I wake up and can’t think about something exciting that I should look forward to for the day. This is like I am being paid by the company for boring me 60 hours a week.

Maybe it’s time to move on and go forward to another challenge. I’ve been here for four long years!!! Sometimes I ask myself, how did I last that long? I don’t know really but some kababayans here say: Malaki ang pangangailangan!

Maybe. Maybe not.

Leave a Reply

Categories

