Posted by: pumzy | July 19, 2008

Low Energy Level

I am feeling very tired and exhausted this morning. My energy level is so low. I am too fagged out to even open my e-mails. Lazy day coming up.

Is this a sign of aging? Can’t be. Maybe I just need a power booster. If only they sell magic beans in the office commissary, I’d be flying around right now.

I have to freshen up and take some rest. Stay away from the gym for a couple of days perhaps. Sleep earlier and eat healthier. Sigh… This is the downside of being a human. You can’t stay sharp everyday of your life.

Responses

  1. Sorry to hear about your low energy level…perhaps it’ll be better tomorrow. I must say, I was stunned by the picture at the top of your blog! Wow! Where is that?

    Anyway, hope you sleep well!

  2. Hi,
    just wanted to invite you over to my site at http://www.drunkdreamer8.wordpress.com intresting blog.
    C. Apana


Leave a Reply

Categories

