Posted by: pumzy | July 12, 2008

Kokas

Tomorrow, nineteen of my office mates are going on an adventure. They will be visiting the Kokas island and having a good time there enjoying nature’s beauty. As for me, I will again be buried in the office with lots of program testing and debugging to do 😦

It’s Sunday and I am working. Yes… working my butt off just so those guys in QC/Piping section can do their jobs on Monday. Ironically, they are the ones going on this trip tomorrow.

Unfair!

Leave a Reply

Categories

